• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Cannot Buy My Soul (The Songs Of Kev Carmody) (2020 Edition)

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Australian Pressing - Double 180g Red And Black Split Vinyl With Yellow Labels - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog Number: 0717073
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Black Bess (Kasey Chambers / Jimmy Barnes)
2. Rider In The Rain (2020) (Mo'Ju / Trials / Birdz)
3. Blue You (Alice Skye)
4. From Little Things Big Things Grow (Electric Fields)
5. Just For You (Courtney Barnett)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Blood Red Rose (Kate Miller-Heidke)
2. I've Been Moved (Dan Kelly)
3. Black Bess (Kev Carmody)
4. Elly (Bernard Fanning)
5. The Young Dancer Is Dead (The Last Kinection)

Side A Disc 2:

1. River Of Tears (The Drones)
2. On The Wire (Troy Cassar-Daley)
3. Moonstruck (Sara Storer)
4. This Land Is Mine (Dan Sultan)
5. Darkside (Tex Perkins)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Cannot Buy My Soul (Archie Roach)
2. Comrade Jesus Christ (The Herd)
3. Droving Woman (Augie March / Missy Higgins / Paul Kelly)
4. Eulogy For A Person (The Pigram Brothers)