• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Cheapo-Cheapo Productions Presents Real Live

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Reprise Records
  • Catalog Number: MS 2036
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1971
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Mobile Line (Gonna Carry Me Away From The Bull Frog Blues)
2. Lovin' You
3. Fishin' Blues
4. Younger Girl
5. Did You Ever Had To Make Up Your Mind
6. Rooty-Toot
7. In The Still Of The Night (I Remember Paris)
8. Blue Suede Shoes
9. Nashvile Cats

Side B Tracks:

1. Waiting For A Train
2. My Gal
3. Younger Generation
4. Darlin' Be Home Soon
5. Blues For Dad & JB's Happy Harmonica
6. Amy's Theme
7. Goodnight Irene