• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Cheech & Chong "Up In Smoke" Sound Track Album

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2024 - Limited To 500 Copies - Czech Republic Pressing - Smokin' Green Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Warner Records, Rhino Records
  • Catalog Number: RCV1 3249
  • Made in: Czech Republic
  • Released: 2024
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. The Finkelstein Shit Kid (Mr. Stoner)
2. Up In Smoke (Cheech & Chong)
3. Low Rider (War)
4. 1st Gear, 2nd Gear (Pedro & Man)
5. Framed (Cheech & Chong)
6. Searchin' (Search Boys)
7. The Ajax Lady (Man And The Ajax Lady)
8. Strawberry's (Yesca)

Side B Tracks:

1. Here Comes The Mounties To The Rescue (Yesca)
2. Sometimes When You Gotta Go, You Can't (Pedro And Sgt. Stedenko)
3. Lost Due To Incompetence (Theme For A Big Green Van) (Yesca)
4. Lard Ass (Pedro & Man, Officer Clyde, Sgt. Stedenko)
5. Rock Fight (Cheech & Chong)
6. I Didn't Know Your Name Was Alex (Pedro & Man And Jade East)
7. Earache My Eye (Alice Bowie)
8. Up In Smoke Reprise (Cheech & Chong)