• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

Double Vinyl - Includes Booklet - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: 3 Knights
  • Catalog Number: SFL20118
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1984
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Record One Side A Tracks:
1. Merano
2. The Russian And Molokov/Where I Want To Be
3. Opening Ceremony
4. Quartet (A Model Of Decorum And Tranquility)

Record One Side B Tracks:
1. The American And Florence/Nobody's Side
2. Chess
3. Mountian Duet
4. Florence Quits
5. Embassy Lament
6. Anthem

Record Two Side A Tracks:
1. Bangkok/One Night In Bangkok
2. Heaven Help My Heart
3. Argument
4. I Know Him So Well
5. The Deal (No Deal)
6. Pity The Child

Record Two Side B Tracks:
1. Endgame
2. Epilogue: You And I/The Story Of Chess