• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Chinese Wall

12 Inch / LP

Produced By Phil Collins With Phil Collins On Percussion & Drums - Gold Stamp Promo - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: CBS
  • Catalog Number: SBP 8050
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1984
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:
1. Photogenic Memory
2. I Go Crazy
3. Walking On The Chinese Wall
4. For Every Heart That's Been Broken
5. Go

Side B Tracks:
1. Easy Lover (duet with Phil Collins)
2. Show You The Way To Love
3. Time Is A Woman
4. Woman
5. Children Of The Ghetto