• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Classic Rock Symphonys

Audio Tapes
  • Label: K-Tel
  • Catalog Number: OCE 2243
  • Made in: Australia
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side One Tracks:
1. Born To Run
2. For Your Love
3. Chariots Of Fire
4. House Of The Rising Sun
5. You Really Got Me
6. MacArthur Park
Side Two Tracks:
1. Vienna
2. She's Out Of My Life
3. Pictures Of Lily
4. Since You've Been Gone
5. High Heel Sneakers
6. Gloria