• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Cloud Nine

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Limited Edition Fuchsia/Clear Cloud Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Motown
  • Catalog Number: B0028728-01
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Cloud Nine
2. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
3. Run Away Child Running Wild

Side B Tracks:

1. Love Is A Hurting Thing
2. Hey Girl
3. Why Did She Have To Leave Me
4. I Need Your Lovin
5. Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me
6. I Gotta Find A Way
7. Gonna Keep On Tryin Till I Win Your Love