• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Coal Miner's Daughter

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Vinyl Me, Please. Club Edition - 180g Marbled Blue Vinyl - Tip On Picture Sleeve - 12 Inch Reimagined Artwork Insert (Pictured As Back Sleeve)

  • Label: MCA Nashville, Universal Music Special Markets, Decca, Vinyl Me, Please.
  • Catalog Number: E076
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2019
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Side A Tracks:

1. Coal Miner’s Daughter
2. Hello Darlin’
3. Less Of Me
4. Any One, Any Worse, Any Where
5. For The Good Times
6. The Man Of The House

Side B Tracks:

1. What Makes Me Tick
2. Another Man Loved Me Last Night
3. It’ll Be Open Season On You
4. Too Far
5. Snowbird

- First official vinyl reissue in over 30 years
- Remastered from the original tapes by Ryan Smith, Sterling Sound
- 180g marbled blue colour vinyl