• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Coast To Coast

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: FM, FM Revolver Records
  • Catalog Number: WKFM LP 96
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1987
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Voice Of America (Dark Star)
2. American Fool (Jack Green)
3. Better Late Than Never (XS)
4. How Far Jerusalçem (Magnum)
5. Call Of The Wild (Sabu)

Side B Tracks:

1. Hold Back The Night (Multi-Story)
2. Stand Me Up (Statetrooper)
3. Dancing' On Midnight (White Sister)
4. Shoot For The Heart (Karen Lawrence)
5. Surrender (Joshua)

Please note: the sleeve is graded VG based mainly on the small amount of damage to the cover from the hype sticker being removed, if this was not the case the sleeve would be closer to VG+