• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Come On Over (25th Anniversary Diamond Edition)

12 Inch / LP

25th Anniversary Czech Republic Pressing - Double Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Mercury Nashville
  • Catalog Number: 0602455654373
  • Made in: Czech Republic
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. You're Still The One
2. When
3. From This Moment On
4. Black Eyes, Blue Tears

Side B Disc 1:

1. I Won't Leave You Lonely
2. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)
3. Come On Over
4. You've Got A Way

Side A Disc 2:

1. Whatever You Do! Don't!
2. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
3. Love Gets Me Every Time
4. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

Side B Disc 2:

1. That Don't Impress Me Much
2. Honey, I'm Home
3. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
4. Rock This Country!

Notify me when this product is available: