• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Come Out And Play

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Gold Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Atlantic, Friday Music
  • Catalog Number: FRM-81275
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Come Out And Play
2. Leader Of The Pack
3. You Want What We Got
4. I Believe In Rock N'Roll
5. The Fire Still Burns

Side B Tracks:

1. Be Chrool To Your Scuel
2. I Believe In You
3. Out On The Streets
4. Lookin' Out For #1
5. Kill Or Be Killed
6. King Of The Fools