• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Come To Our Suprise Party Vol. 4

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve - Click On Title To See Songs Featured On This Release

  • Label: Stereo Gold
  • Catalog Number: MER 383
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:
1. I Could Have Danced All Night
2. Song Of India
3. Lullaby Of Birdland
4. Houserocker Boogie
5. Loch Lomond
6. Dark Eyes

Side B Tracks:
1. Lily The Pink
2. Red River Rock
3. Bacarolle
4. I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing
5. Anitra's Dance