• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Solar Power

12 Inch / LP

Indie Exclusive - 180g Black Vinyl - European Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Crush Music,Universal Music New Zealand
  • Catalog Number: 00602438176557
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. The Path
2. Solar Power
3. California
4. Stoned At The Nail Salon
5. Fallen Fruit
6. Secrets From A Girl (Who's Seen It All)

Side B Tracks:

1. The Man With The Axe
2. Dominoes
3. Big Star
4. Leader Of A New Regime
5. Mood Ring
6. Oceanic Feeling