• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Cursed With Insincerity

Single / EP

Sealed - Double CD Set - Tri-fold Digipak - Sticker On Front

  • Label: Eagle
  • Catalog Number: EDGCD179
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 2001
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1. Can't Shape Up
2. A Wish Away
3. Unbearable
4. Full Of Life (Happy Now)
5. Caught In My Shadow
6. Cartoon Boyfriend
7. Here Comes Everyone
8. Circle Square
9. Golden Green
10. Welcome To The Cheap Seat
11. The Size Of A Cow
12. Red Berry Joy Town
13. Ruby Horse

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Sleep Alone
2. Donation
3. Room 512, All The News That's Fit To Print
4. On The Ropes
5. Who Wants To Be The Disco King
6. Ten Trenches Deep
7. Mission Drive
8. Give, Give, Give, Me More, More, More
9. It's Your Money I'm After, Baby
10. No, For The 13th Time
11. Don't Let Me Down, Gently
12. A Song Without An End
13. Good Night Though