• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Cuz That Ni**a's Crazy! That's Why!

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Ruffnation Entertainment, Schoolly. D Records
  • Catalog Number: RN 1001
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. The S, The C, The H (It's Schoolly) (J.B. Weaver, L. Allen, S. Carrera)
2. Real Rhymes And Real Raps (J.B. Weaver)
3. Oh Shit (J.B. Weaver, L. Allen)
4. Jordans Dream (J.B. Weaver, J. Dream Weaver, L. Allen)

Side B Tracks:

1. The Epic (J.B. Weaver, Chuck D, L. Allen, C. Anderson)
2. These Rhymes Are Dedicated To All B-Boys(J.B. Weaver, L. Allen)
3. The Real Hardcore(J.B. Weaver, Ice-T, Chuck D, L. Allen)
4. 83,83,84,85 (J.B. Weaver, L. Allen)