• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Czarface Meets Ghostface

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Silver Age,Urban Iconz
  • Catalog Number: SIL007-LP
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2019
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Back at Ringside
2. Face Off
3. Iron Claw
4. Czarrcade '84
5. Powers and Stuff
6. Masked Superstars

Side B Tracks:

1. Morning Ritual
2. Super Soldier Serum
3. The King Heard Voices
4. Listen to the Color
5. Mongolian Beef
6. (Post Credits Scene)