• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Daddy Who?

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - CHESS RECORDS - Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Chess
  • Catalog Number: CXMP 2052
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1984
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Wang Dang Doodle (Ko Ko Taylor)
2. Selfish One (Jackie Ross)
3. Mama Didn't Lie (Jan Bradley)
4. Two Sides (To Every Story) (Etta James)
5. Take Me For A Little While (Jackie Ross)
6. Rescue Me (Fontella Bass)

Side B Tracks:

1. Sally, Go 'Round The Roses (Jaynetts)
2. Only Time Will Tell (Etta James)
3. I Had A Talk With My Man (Mitty Collier)
4. Lovin' You More Every Day (Etta James)
5. Yield Not To Temptation (Aretha Franklin)