• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Dance Mode

12 Inch / LP

U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve With Debossed Glitter Foil Print - Orange Vinyl - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Demon Music Group
  • Catalog Number: DEMREC1100
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Bluey Theme Tune (Dance Remix)
2. Dance Mode
3. Doo ba Zoo
4. The BeeeeeOOP Walk
5. Chattermax
6. Copycat
7. Lollipop Yum Yum Yum
8. Cat Squad!
9. Omelette
10. Sticky Gecko

Side B Tracks:

1. The Gnome Song feat. Meg Washington
2. Army
3. Grandad
4. It Was Yesterday
5. Rain (Instrumental)
6. Rainbow
7. Rain (Boldly in the Pretend) Feat. Jazz DArcy