• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Dancing Queen

CD, Tour Programs,
Album, Shirts

2018 'Here We Go Again' Tour Program, Hat, Shirt And CD

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records, AS Colour
  • Catalog Number: 9362490444
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

CD is still sealed, shirt is medium, hat is one size fits all.

CD Tracks:

1. Dancing Queen
2. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
3. The Name Of The Game
4. SOS
5. Waterloo
6. Mamma Mia
7. Chiquitita
8. Fernando
9. The Winner Takes It All
10. One Of Us

These are 100% official, original, licensed and authentic Items. We do not sell bootlegs, copies or reprints; these are the real deal and very rare, so you can buy in confidence.