• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Danger Man

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Rockport
  • Catalog Number: RO 014
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 1982
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:
1. Long Live The Children
2. Heartless
3. High Wire
4. Snake Charmer

Side B Tracks:
1. Small Town Girl
2. Ain't No Liar
3. Let Me Know
4. The Daughter