• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Red And Black Swirl Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Epic, Legacy, Sony Music, MJJ Productions
  • Catalog Number: 88875120931
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Jam
2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me
3. In The Closet

Side B Disc 1:

1. She Drives Me Wild
2. Remember The Time
3. Can't Let Her Get Away
4. Heal The World

Side A Disc 2:

1. Black Or White
2. Who Is It
3. Give In To Me

Side B Disc 2:

1. Will You Be There
2. Keep The Faith
3. Gone Too Soon
4. Dangerous

Notify me when this product is available: