• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Dawn FM

12 Inch / LP

French Pressing - Double Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Republic Records,XO
  • Catalog Number: B0035096-01
  • Made in: France
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Dawn FM
2. Gasoline
3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
4. Take My Breathe

Side B Disc 1:

1. Sacrifice
2. A Tale By Quincy (Quincy Jones)
3. Out of Time
4. Here We Go...Again

Side A Disc 2:

1. Best Friends
2. Is There Someone Else
3. Starry Eyes
4. Every Angel Is Terrifying

Side B Disc 2:

1. Don't Break My Heart
2. I Heard You're Married
3. Less Than Zero
4. Phantom Regret By Jim (Jim Carrey)