• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Death & Progress

12 Inch / LP

Red Vinyl - European Reissue - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Back On Black
  • Catalog Number: RCV206LP
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2017
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Star Crossed (Lovers Of The Night)
2. Truckin'
3. Calling Your Name (The Light)
4. I Can't Help Myself
5. Paradise

Side B Tracks:

1. Dust
2. Run
3. Wild On The Streets
4. Damnation Street
5. Home