• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Def Jam Music Group Ten Year Anniversary 4CD Box Set

CD, Box Set


  • Label: Def Jam
  • Catalog Number: 314 523 848-2
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1995
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. I Can't Live Without My Radio (LL Cool J)
2. Rebel Without A Pause (Public Enemy)
3. Hold It Now, Hit It (Beastie Boys)
4. Crossover (EPMD)
5. Children's Story (Slick Rick)
6. Going Back To Cali (LL Cool J)"
7. Paul Revere (Beastie Boys)
8. I'm That Type Of Guy (LL Cool J)
9. No Sleep Till Brooklyn (Beastie Boys)
10. Bring Tha Noize (Public Enemy w/ Anthrax)
11. The Gas Face (3rd Bass)
12. Hip Hop Junkies (Nice & Smooth)
13. Welcome To The Terrordome (Public Enemy)
14. Big Ole Butt (LL Cool J)

1. Slam (Onyx)
2. The Boomin' System (LL Cool J)
3. Shut 'Em Down (Pete Rock mixx) (Public Enemy)
4. Mona Lisa (Slick Rick)
5. Deeper (Boss)
6. Tonight's Da Night (Redman)
7. Headbanger (EPMD)
8. Brass Monkey (Beastie Boys)
9. Back Seat (LL Cool J)
10. Pop Goes The Weasel (3rd Bass)
11. Sometimes I Rhyme Slow (Nice & Smooth)
12. I Need Love (LL Cool J)
13. I'll Be There For You/You're All I Need To Get By (Puff Daddy mixx) (Method Man with Mary J. Blige)
14. The Rain (Oran "Juice" Jones)
15. Somethin' 4 Da Honeyz (human rhythm remix) (Montell Jordan with Redman)

1. Fight The Power (Public Enemy)
2. (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party) (Beastie Boys)
3. Mama Said Knock You Out (LL Cool J)
4. Blow Your Mind (Redman)
5. I'm Bad (LL Cool J)
6. Throw Ya Gunz (Onyx)
7. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos (Public Enemy)
8. Hey Young World (Slick Rick)
9. Public Enemy No 1 (Public Enemy)
10. Gold Digger (EPMD)
11. Daddy's Little Girl (Nikki D.)
12. Around The Way Girl (LL Cool J)
13.Teenage Love(Slick Rick)
14. Steppin' To The A.M. (3rd Bass)
15. How High (remix) (Redman/Method Man)
16. I Got Him All The Time (he's mine remix) (Mokenstef with Grand Puba)

1. Don't Believe The Hype (Public Enemy)
2. Rock The Bells (LL Cool J)
3. Regulate (Warren G)
4. Can't Truss It (Public Enemy)
5. Stay Real (Erick Sermon)
6. Night Of The Living Baseheads (Public Enemy)
7. Method Man (remix) (Method Man)
8. Jack The Ripper (LL Cool J)
9. Gang Stories (South Central Cartel)
10. Getto Jam (Domino)
11. Jingling Baby (remixed but still jingling) (LL Cool J)
12. Sweet Potatoe Pie (Domino)
13. Bring The Pain (Method Man)
14. Give It Up (Public Enemy)
15. This Is How We Do It (Montell Jordan)