• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Descend Into Depravity

12 Inch / LP

Czech Republic Pressing - Pool Of Blood Coloured Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On PVC Sleeve

  • Label: Relapse Records
  • Catalog Number: RR7054 / RR49671
  • Made in: Czech Republic
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Side A Tracks:

1. Your Treachery Will Die With You
2. Shepherd's Commandment
3. Hopeless Insurrection
4. Conceived Into Enslavement
5. Atrocious By Nature

Side B Tracks:

1. Descend Into Depravity
2. At What Expense?
3. Ethos Of Coercion
4. Grotesque Impalement Live
5. Twisted Truth