• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Diary Of A Madman

12 Inch / LP

30th Anniversary - U.S. Pressing - Picture Disc - Diecut Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On PVC Sleeve

  • Label: Epic,Legacy
  • Catalog Number: 88697874731-I1
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2011
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Side A Tracks:

1. Over The Mountain
2. Flying High Again
3. You Can't Kill Rock And Roll
4. Believer

Side B Tracks:

1. Little Dolls
2. Tonight
3. S.A.T.O.
4. Diary Of A Madman

Please note: this release comes unsealed but is brand new