• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Dig The New Breed


Slimline Jewel Case With Insert - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: Cortex
  • Catalog Number: CORTEX1
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. Smooth Control (The Dambuilders)
2. Johnny On The Spot (Texas Is The Reason)
3. I've Been Here Before (Lush)
4. The Sad Part (Lotion)
5. Didn't Mean It Marie (Jack)
6. Lexicona (Transglobal Underground)
7. Holiday (Papas Fritas)
8. Evangeline (Walter Salas-Humara)
9. Pretty Suicide (NY Loose)
10. Gone (Sack Lunch)
11. On Button On (Butterglory)
12. Feathers Of Forgiveness (Polvo)
13. Bullion (Millencolin)
14. Biscuit Barrel F.M.R. (China Drum)
15. Believe (Sprung Monkey)
16. Master Celebrator (No Fun At All)
17. Thekindamzkyyoulike (Girls Against Boys)
18. Howling Boy (Scheer)
19. Xodus (Nefilm)