• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Limited To 2500 - 180g Translucent Green Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Music On Vinyl, Sony Music
  • Catalog Number: MOVLP3141
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. 32 Pennies
2. Down Boys
3. Big Talk
4. Sometimes She Cries
5. So Damn Pretty (Should Be Against The Law)

Side B Tracks:

1. D.R.F.S.R.
2. In The Sticks
3. Heaven
4. Ridin' High
5. Cold Sweat