• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Dog Eat Dog

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Numbered Of 2500 Copies - 180g Translucent Blue And Red Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Resealable PVC Sleeve

  • Label: Music On Vinyl, Columbia
  • Catalog Number: MOVLP3139
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Machine Gun
2. The Hole In My Wall
3. April 2031
4. Andy Warhol Was Right
5. Bonfire
6. The Bitter Pill

Side B Tracks:

1. Hollywood (So Far, So Good)
2. All My Bridges Are Burning
3. Quicksand
4. Let It Rain
5. Inside Out
6. Sad Theresa