• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Dope On Plastic! 7


Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured

  • Label: React
  • Catalog Number: REACT CD 169
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2000
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1. Say No To Guns (Cosmic Blues remix) (Achisa)
2. Nightbeat (Skeewiff mix) (The Bombdroppers)
3. P.E.A.C.E. (Runaways)
4. Ill Type Sound (Krafty Kuts featuring T.C. Islam)
5. Drum Sessions (80 Miles An Hour Through Beer Can Country mix) (King Mob)
6. Pinching The Bass (Eastside Movement)
7. What Is It? (Kaos Engine)
8. Brutal Style (Brutal mix) (Kitachi)
9. Sally's Walk (The Scammers Meet The Great Wuga Wuga)
10. Run Don't Hide (Danmass)
11. No Truck (Pilote)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Evolutions Of A Dope Fiend (Ku-Ling Bros.)
2. 4x3 (Capoeira Twins)
3. Besame Mucho (Don Air)
4. Psychedelic For (original mix) (Los Chicharrons)
5. Si, Si, No, No (Bobby Dupeas mix) (Mike Young featuring Graciela Perez)
6. Alarming Frequency (instrumental) (Steady)
7. Cream Of Beats (Metrophonics mix) (High Fidelity)
8. Cigars Of The Pharaoh (Magic Carpet mix) (The Fez)
9. Cavewomen (Trio Eletrico)
10. Optimum Thinking (DJ Q)
11. Future Tropic (Afro-Mystik)