• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Dreaming With Roy Orbison

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Point
  • Catalog Number: SP 250
  • Made in: Canada
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:
1. Cry Softly, Lonely One
2. Communication Breakdown
3. If You Can't Say Something Nice
4. Indian Wedding
5. It Takes One To Know One
6. Goodnight
7. Let's Make A Memory
8. Beaujolais

Side B Tracks:
1. Yo Te Amo, Maria
2. She
3. Blue Bayou
4. You'll Never Be Sixteen Again
5. Blue Angel
6. Going Back To Gloria
7. (I Get To) Sentimental
8. Only You