• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Easter Parade

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Front Sleeve And On Back Of PVC Sleeve - Includes Movie Poster

  • Label: CBS
  • Catalog Number: HOL 15
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1986
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Steppin' Out With My Baby (Fred Astaire)
2. A Fella With An Umbrella (Judy Garland And Peter Lawford)
3. Shaking The Blues Away (Ann Miller)
4. I Love A Piano/Snooky Ookums/When The Midnight Choo Choo Leaves For Alabama (Judy Garland, Fred Astaire)

Side B Tracks:

1. A Couple Of Swells (Judy Garland, Fred Astaire)
2. It Only Happens When I Dance With You (Fred Astaire)
3. Better Luck Next Time (Judy Garland)
4. Easter Parade (Judy Garland)
5. I Hate Men (Kathryn Grayson)

Please note: the sleeve has a bend on the top right corner making it VG but is still sealed, this has been taken into consideration when grading.