• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Numbered Out Of 750 Copies - Silver Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Catalog Number: MOVLP2266
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2019
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. It's So Easy
2. I'm A Madman
3. I Wonder
4. She Said Alright
5. I'm Gonna Tell Everybody
6. Hey Girl
7. She's So Fine

Side B Tracks:

1. You Got It Off Me
2. Cry, Cry, Cry
3. A Letter
4. Easy Beat
5. You'll Come Back Again
6. Girl On My Mind
7. Ya Can't Do That