• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Edward Scissorhands

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Limited Edition - 180g Blue W/ Black, Purple, And Blue Splatter Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Waxwork Records, Geffen Records, Universal Music Special Markets
  • Catalog Number: WW090 / B0032149-01
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed
Side A Tracks: Part One: Edward Meets The World...

1. Introduction (Titles)
2. Storytime
3. Castle On The Hill
4. Beautiful New World / Home Sweet Home
5. The Cookie Factory
6. Ballet de Suburbia (Suite)
7. Ice Dance
8. Etiquette Lesson
9. Edwardo The Barber

Side B Tracks: Part Two: ...Poor Edward!

1. Esmeralda
2. Death!
3. The Tide Turns (Suite)
4. The Final Confrontation
5. Farewell
6. The Grand Finale
7. The End
8. With These Hands (Tom Jones)