• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Eighth Day Slice / Fiddlin On Ya Roof


Still Sealed! - Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Comes In Slipcase

  • Label: Rubber
  • Catalog Number: RUB194
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2005
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Disc One Tracks:
1. Pickle Me Screamo
2. Lakchu Li Et Hachofesh
3. Why Won't Adam Sandler Let Us Do His Song
4. Wind Beneath My Wings
5. You! Toilet Wall! Me! Marriage!
6. Motherstrutter
7. I Wanna Get To Know You In The Biblical Sense
8. New Rock Is Just Like Old Rock Except Kinda Newer Sort Of
9. Thank The Lord For Hipster Jeans
10. Lu Yehi
11. I Will Be So Brief I Have Already Finished
12. Aware If The Time
13. Anthem For A Slothocracy
14. Yoya
15. Especially For You
16. I Wish I Was More Like Woody Allen Cos My Daughter's A Bit Of Alright
17. Since I Bothered You

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Entre Act
2. Tradition
3. Matchmaker Matchmaker (An Ode To Natalie Portman)
4. If I Were A Rich Man"< 5. Sabbath Prayer
6. To Life
7. Miracle Of Miracles
8. Tevye's Dream
9. Intermission
10. Sunrise Sunset
11. Now I Have Everything
12. Do You Love Me?
13. The Rumour
14. Far From The Home I Love
15. Chava Ballet Sequence
16. Anatevka