• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Elvis Is Back!

12 Inch / LP

Australian Press - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog Number: LSP 2231
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Make Me Know It
2. Fever
3. The Girl Of My Best Friend
4. I Will Be Home Again
5. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
6. Thrill Of Your Love

Side B Tracks:

1. Soldier Boy
2. Such A Night
3. It Feels So Right
4. Girl Next Door Went A'Walking
5. Like A Baby
6. Reconsider Baby