• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Equal Vision Records Label Sampler


Sealed - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: Equal Vision
  • Catalog Number: EVR50
  • Made in: United States
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Good

1. Shoulder To The Wheel (Saves The Day)
2. Gravity Wins Again (One King Down)
3. Eleven Eleven (the Stryder)
4. Energy Dome (Snapcase)
5. Can We Start Again (Bane)
6. Reflections (Trial)
7. My Unsaid Everything (Converge)
8. Sunflower Princess (Refused)
9. Hardcore Pride (Ten Yard Fight)
10. I Know Why (H2O)
11. Sissy (Copper)
12. 10 Feet Tall (Save The Day)
13. Signed Off (Hands Tied)
14. Free In Constraint (Another Victim)
15. Graduation (Prema)
16. Count Me Out (Bane)
17. Final Stages Of Learning (Man Will Surrender)
18. Let It Ride (Floorpunch)
19. The Way I Am (Project Kate)
20. Spy vs Spy (serpico)
21. Pinprick (Shift)
22. Defiance (One King Down)
23. Dead (Converge)
24. Woman (108)

NOTE: Back insert has been punctured through the jewel case at the bottom right. The CD is still sealed.