• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Signed By Suzanna Hoffs, Debbi Peterson And Vicki Peterson - Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Liberation Records
  • Catalog Number: LIB 5151
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1988
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. In Your Room
2. Complicated Girl
3. Bell Jar
4. Something To Believe In
5. Eternal Flame
6. Be With You

Side B Tracks:

1. Glitter Years
2. I'll Set You Free
3. Watching The Sky
4. Some Dreams Come True
5. Make A Play For Her Now
6. Waiting For You
7. Crash And Burn

Signed by Suzanna Hoffs, Debbi Peterson & Vicki Peterson at the Palais Theatre, Melbourne during their Australian tour in 2008.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.