• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Everything Is True

12 Inch / LP

Still Sealed - Double Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog Number: 4786285
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2009
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:
1. Bats
2. Fast Friends
3. Out The Airlock

Side B Tracks:
1. Ramona Was A Waitress
2. Take Us To Your Leader
3. Bird In A Basement

Side C Tracks:
1. Theme From Nice Guy
2. Have You Fallen Out Of Love?
3. The Great Optimist

Side D Tracks:
1. Safety In Numbness
2. Man Of The Moment
3. We'll Never Work In This Town Again