• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Faith Hope Love

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Limited To 1500 Copies - Individually Numbered - Double 180g Gold Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Reusable PVC Sleeve

  • Label: Atlantic,Music On Vinyl
  • Catalog Number: MOVLP2978
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. We Are Finding Who We Are
2. It's Love
3. I'll Never Get Tired Of You
4. Fine Art Of Friendship

Side B Disc 1:

1. Mr. Wilson
2. Moanjam
3. Six Broken Soldiers
4. I Can't Help It

Side A Disc 2:

1. Talk To You
2. Everywhere I Go
3. We Were Born To Be Loved

Side B Disc 2:

1. Faith Hope Love
2. Legal Kill