• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Fall Into Spring

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: A&M
  • Catalog Number: L 35174
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:
1. Love Has No Pride
2. That's What Friends Are For
3. Cowboys And Indians
4. Hold An Old Friend's Hand
5. We Had It All
6. Mama Lou

Side B Tracks:
1. Heaven's Dream
2. Desperados Waiting For The Train
3. A Nickel Of The Fiddler
4. The Burden Of Freedom
5. Now Your Baby Is A Lady
6. I Feel Like Going Home