• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Field Day Classics


CD/DVD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

  • Label: Fuzzy
  • Catalog Number: FUZZCD008
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2005
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. Finally (Kings Of Tomorrow)
2. Find What's Mine (Miguel Migs)
3. Blames (A Better Life) (Ian Pooley)
4. The Ghetto (Bob Sinclair)
5. Stage Presence (Koolism featuring BVA)
6. Get Kinky (Plump DJs)
7. Gonna Keep On (Soul Of Man)
8. Restless (Evil Nine featuring Toastie Taylor)
9. Celebrity (Rennie Pilgrem featuring MC Chickaboo)
10. Feelin' Kinda Strange (Drummatic Twins)
11. Silver Screeen, Shower Scene (Felix Da Housecat)
12. Bisou Sucre (Africanism)
13. It's You, It's Me (Kaskade)
14. Blue (Stanton Warriors)
15. Rocking Music (Martin Solveig)
16. Kinda New (Tiefschwarz Mix) (Spektrum)
17. Ny Excuse (Soulwax)
18. Amped (Freq Nasty)
19. Push (Plump DJs Mix) (Freestylers)
20. Gimme Me The Breaks (A Skillz and Krafty Kuts featuring Kurtis Blow)