• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Finally Enough Love

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Double Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Rhino Records, Warner Records
  • Catalog Number: 603497838837
  • Made in: France
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
2. Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
3. Like A Prayer (Remix/Edit)
4. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Vogue (Single Version)
2. Deeper And Deeper (David's Radio Edit)
3. Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix)
4. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
2. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
3. Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
4. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's UMF Mix)
2. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
3. Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) (Madonna And Maluma)
4. I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)