• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


First Of Dismay

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Drag City Inc.
  • Catalog Number: DC-599
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2014
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Heckler Mumbler
2. Your Town USA
3. He Refused
4. Endless Roll
5. He Spoke
6. Mama Tried

Side B Tracks:

1. It's On You
2. Nickel Candy
3. Mark 5:19
4. Overhurt And Underloved
5. Empty Vodka Bottles