• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Flames Still Burn

Video Tapes

Plastic Case - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured On This Release

  • Label: Burning Heart,Shock
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1999
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

VHS videotape.
1. I-D-I-O-T (The Hives)
2. Should Have Known (No Fun At All)
3. New Noise (Refused)
4. Diablo (Beach)
5. Turn At 25th (59 Times The Pain)
6. The Will, The Message (Bombshell Rocks)
7. She Found You (Samiam)
8. You'll Be Sorry (Monster)
9. Christina (Liberator)
10. Lozin' Must (Millencolin)
11. Rather Be Dead (Refused)
12. Truth Of Our Time (Chickenpox)
13. Replenish The Empty (Breach)
14. Kick De Bucket (Liberator)
15. Billy Boy (Voice Of A Generation)
16. Longest Line (Monster)
17. Ain't Getting Nowhere (Monster)