• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Fleetwood Mac

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original Australian Pressing - Signed By Mick Fleetwood, John McVie And Lindsay Buckingham - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Reprise Records
  • Catalog Number: MS 2225
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1975
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Monday Morning
2. Warm Ways
3. Blue Letter
4. Rhiannon
5. Over My Head
6. Crystal

Side B Tracks:

1. Say You Love Me
2. Landslide
3. World Turning
4. Sugar Daddy
5. I'm So Afraid

Signed by Mick Fleetwood, John McVie and Lindsay Buckingham at the Park Hyatt Hotel, New York City in 2003 during the Say You Will tour.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.

Please note: there is a 1cm seam split at the top of the record sleeve, if not the this the sleeve would be graded as VG+.