• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Foo Fighters

12 Inch / LP

European Reissue - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: RCA, Legacy, Roswell Records, Sony Music
  • Catalog Number: 88697983211RE1
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2011
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed
Side A Tracks:

1. This Is A Call
2. I'll Stick Around
3. Big Me
4. Alone+Easy Target
5. Good Grief
6. Floaty

Side B Tracks:

1. Weenie Beenie
2. Oh, George
3. For All The Cows
4. X-Static
5. Wattershed
6. Exhausted

Notify me when this product is available: