• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


For Those Who've Come Across The Sea...


Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured

  • Label: Not Just Us
  • Catalog Number: NJU003IR
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2003
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. This Train Will Be Taking No Passengers (Augie March)
2. We Come With Water (Bumblebeez)
3. Crazy Birds (Dirty Three)
4. Smoulder (Magic Dirt)
5. Since I Left You (The Avalanches)
6. Mangamarlgamarl (Narbarlek)
7. Kidz At The Disco (Cut Copy)
8. 77% (The Herd)
9. Woomera (Nokturnl)
10. Home Is Where The Heart Is (John Butler Trio)
11. The Diplomat's Daughter (Icecream Hands)
12. A Clean Slate (Sealifepark)
13. Damn Songs (Tim Rogers)
14. No Soul (Ross Wilson)
15. Dili Allstars (Innocent Child)
16. Dirty Mind (live at the Tivoli, Brisbane, 13/9/03) (Ben Lee)
17. Strange Human Being (Regurgitator)
18. Goodwill (Charlie Marshall and the Body Electric)
19. Home (New Buffalo)