• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Frank Sinatra


3CD Set - Double Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Sealed

  • Label: Payless
  • Catalog Number: PEL3CD016
  • Made in: Thailand
  • Released: 2007
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1 These Foolish Things
2 Stormy Weather
3 Embraceable You
4 Blue Skies
5 Fools Rush In
6 My Funny Valentine
7 South Of The Border
8 Lover
9 Oh! Look At Me Now
10 In The Blue Of The Evening
11 Say It With A Kiss
12 I'm A Fool To Want You
13 Polkadots And Moonbeams
14 Only Forever
15 The Things We Did Last Summer
Disc Two Tracks:
1 All Of Me
2 That Old Black Magic
3 This Love Of Mine
4 The Song Is You
5 I'll Be Seeing You
6 Autumn In New York
7 Imagination
8 Nature Boy
9 Some Enchanted Evening
10 Day By Day
11 Oh What A Beautiful Morning
12 Our Love Affair
13 You Go To My Head
14 From Here To Eternity
15 My Melancholy Baby
Disc three Tracks:
1 Stardust
2 Laura
3 There Are Such Things
4 Violets For Your Furs
5 Everything Happens To Me
6 Begin The Beguine
7 How Deep Is The Ocean?
8 Old Man River
9 They Say It's Wonderful
10 Time After Time
11 All Through The Day
12 I've Got A Crush On You
13 But Beautiful
14 Close To You
15 Someone To Watch Over Me