• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Frankie & Johnny

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Pickwick
  • Catalog Number: ACL-7007
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1976
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Frankie And Johnny
2. Come Along
3. What Every Woman Lives For
4. Hard Luck
5. Please Don't Stop Loving

Side B Tracks:

1. Down By The Riverside And When The Saints Go Marching In
2. Petunia, The Gardener's
3. Beginner's Luck
4. Shout It Out